

ANNUAL MEETING 2020-21

ELECTION OF OFFICEBEARERS

NOMINATIONS HAVE BEEN RECEIVED FOR THE FOLLOWING POSITIONS:

CHURCHWARDEN Susie Douglas

Dwight King

There being 2 positions to be filled and

2 nominations, the nominees will be declared

elected at the Parish Annual Meeting.

Vicar's appointment Jonathan Hough

PARISH COUNCIL Andrew Bottomley

Dwight King
Greg Kissane
Roger Pym
Felicity Stretch
Robert Timms

There being **6** positions to be filled, and **6** nominations. The nominees will be declared

elected at the Parish Annual Meeting.

Vicar's appointments Cathy Zhang, Johnson Xu

The Vicar reserves the right to make a further

appointment.

INCUMBENCY COMMITTEE Alice King

Philippa McKenna Heather Sanderson Nicholas Stretch Robert Timms

There being 2 positions to be filled and

5 nominations. An election will be held. Forms will be distributed to those on the electoral role.

Churchwarden's appointment The churchwardens will appoint one of their

number to the Incumbency Committee following the declaration of the election of

Churchwardens.

Fr Ian Morrison Vicar 14.11.20